Available For Purchase

CAPTAIN MARVEL

CAPTAIN MARVEL (PG13) see more details

Samuel L. Jackson, Brie Larson, Jude Law

Director(s): Anna Boden, Ryan Fleck | Running Time: 128 mins | Release Date: 03/08/2019

Culver City (Los Angeles)

Today, Jan 17There are no showings of this movie today.
Thu, Mar 07:
Fri, Mar 08:
Sat, Mar 09:
Sun, Mar 10:
See More Dates
GLASS

GLASS (PG13) see more details

Samuel L. Jackson, James McAvoy, Sarah Paulson, Br...

Director(s): M. Night Shyamalan | Running Time: 129 mins | Release Date: 01/18/2019

MISS BALA

MISS BALA (PG13) see more details

Thomas Dekker, Anthony Mackie, Gina Rodriguez

Director(s): Catherine Hardwicke | Running Time: 104 mins | Release Date: 02/01/2019

Culver City (Los Angeles)

Today, Jan 17There are no showings of this movie today.
Thu, Jan 31:
Fri, Feb 01:
Sat, Feb 02:
Sun, Feb 03:
See More Dates
US

US (R) see more details

Anna Diop, Elisabeth Moss, Lupita Nyong'o, Winsto...

Director(s): Jordan Peele | Running Time: 120 mins | Release Date: 03/22/2019

Culver City (Los Angeles)

Today, Jan 17There are no showings of this movie today.
Thu, Mar 21:
Fri, Mar 22:
Sat, Mar 23:
See More Dates

Available Soon

None available.

Close
Are you sure you want to stop your membership from auto-renewing?
Close
*
*
*Date of Birth
*Gender
Gender:
*
*
*
*
*Please provide at least one phone number
*
Sign up for membership
    Terms and Conditions
    Join Now
    Already registered?
    Close

    Credit Card
    *
    *
    *

    *Expiration
    * ?
    *

    Save Card for Future Use

    Gift Card

    A credit card is required for gift card transactions. Why?


    Auto-Renew
    Terms and Conditions.
      3D
      This is a 3D showing
      WS
      Presented in ArcLight Wide Screen
      21+
      Each guest must be over 21 years old and have a valid ID
      DOME
      Screened in the Historic Cinerama Dome
      35mm
      This is a 35mm showing
      70mm
      This is a 70mm showing
      ATMOS
      This is an ATMOS showing
      Q&A
      Q&A after the show
      STORY
      Stay after the credits for ArcLight Stories
      Sorry, this showing is sold out
      Loading...