Available For Purchase

COLOR OUT OF SPACE

COLOR OUT OF SPACE (NR) see more details

Q'orianka Kilcher, Nicolas Cage, Joely Richardson

Director(s): Richard Stanley | Running Time: 111 mins | Release Date: 01/24/2020

Santa Monica (Los Angeles)

Today, Jan 19There are no showings of this movie today.
Wed, Jan 22:
Fri, Jan 24:
Sat, Jan 25:
Sun, Jan 26:
Mon, Jan 27:
Tue, Jan 28:
Wed, Jan 29:
Thu, Jan 30:
See More Dates
GRETEL & HANSEL

GRETEL & HANSEL (PG13) see more details

Sophia Lillis, Alice Krige, Samuel Leakey

Director(s): Oz Perkins | Running Time: 87 mins | Release Date: 01/31/2020

Santa Monica (Los Angeles)

Today, Jan 19There are no showings of this movie today.
Thu, Jan 30:
Fri, Jan 31:
Sat, Feb 01:
Sun, Feb 02:
See More Dates
THE GENTLEMEN

THE GENTLEMEN (R) see more details

Charlie Hunnam, Henry Golding, Michelle Dockery, C...

Director(s): Guy Ritchie | Running Time: 103 mins | Release Date: 01/24/2020

Santa Monica (Los Angeles)

Today, Jan 19There are no showings of this movie today.
Thu, Jan 23:
Fri, Jan 24:
Sat, Jan 25:
Sun, Jan 26:
See More Dates
THE RHYTHM SECTION

THE RHYTHM SECTION (NYR) see more details

Sterling K. Brown, Jude Law, Blake Lively

Director(s): Reed Morano | Running Time: 109 mins | Release Date: 01/31/2020

Santa Monica (Los Angeles)

Today, Jan 19There are no showings of this movie today.
Thu, Jan 30:
Fri, Jan 31:
Sat, Feb 01:
Sun, Feb 02:
See More Dates

Available Soon

None available.

Close
Are you sure you want to stop your membership from auto-renewing?
Close
*
*
*Date of Birth
*Gender
Gender:
*
*
*
*
*
*
Sign up for membership
    Terms and Conditions
    Join Now
    Already registered?
    Close

    Credit Card
    *
    *
    *

    *Expiration
    * ?
    *

    Save Card for Future Use

    Gift Card

    A credit card is required for gift card transactions. Why?


    Auto-Renew
    Terms and Conditions.
      3D
      This is a 3D showing
      WS
      Presented in ArcLight Wide Screen
      21+
      Each guest must be over 21 years old and have a valid ID
      DOME
      Screened in the Historic Cinerama Dome
      35mm
      This is a 35mm showing
      70mm
      This is a 70mm showing
      ATMOS
      This is an ATMOS showing
      Q&A
      Q&A after the show
      STORY
      Stay after the credits for ArcLight Stories
      Sorry, this showing is sold out
      Loading...